Leadership 2018-19


Drum Majors: Jacob Fogg and Bella Cass
Field Commander: Dennis Mallory and Amaya Royster

Section Leaders
Woodwind: Richie Beng, Alex Owens, Marcus Sledge
Brass: Lauren Askew, Will Fitch, and Amaya Royster

Guard Captain: Hailey Drake
Percussion Captain: Dylan Banfield

Band Council
 President: Brandon Woo
VP: Mason Davis
Personnel: Shiheem Barnett and Kaitlin Ryan
Music Officer:  Jacob Fogg, Amaya Royster, and Will Fitch
Historian: Kayla Haynes


Drum Major
 Jacob Fogg & Bella Cass

Field Commander
Dzel Mallory & Amaya Royster

Brass Captains
Lauren Askew & Amaya Royster

Woodwind Captains
Alex Owens & Brandon Woo

Drum Captain
Ryan Bowman

President:   Alex Owens
Vice President: Dzel Mallory
Historian: Kevona Ward
Personnel: Dylan Banfield and Kaitlyn Ryan
Music: Jacob Fogg and Amaya Royster



Drum Major: Josh Taylor    Assistant and stands Drum Major: Pete Puletti
Field Commander: Nick Spencer

Color Guard Captains:

Section Leaders:
Flute: Alex Owens
Clarinet: Nick Spencer
Saxophones: Kelsey Wagner
Trumpet: Lauren Askew
Euphonium: Amaya Royster
Tuba: Aaron Reid

Band Council
President: Pete Puletti
Vice President: Nick Spencer
Historian: Deven Walker
Personnel Officer: Kelsey Wagner
Music Officers: Aaron Reid